Adding an Account that was already merged
In classic if an account was added that was merged, it would add the merged account name. So for example Joe goes to add Account A, but it is merged already into Account B. When Joe saves, it adds the Account B, and takes Joe to the Account B Profile Page. However when this is done in Monarch. an error comes up
This has been completed. When you add an Account that has been merged into another account it will create the new account with the Merge To name (Account B in the feedback example).
Thanks for the feedback!