Accounts and Account Management
After making changes to accounts, the system automatically brings you back to page 1 regardless of what page the change was made. Can it be fixed so that when you go back after the change, you are brought back to where you were??
By Changes we assume you mean you are on the Account List and you edit an account. Perhaps you update the address. Then you go back to the Account List.
You are better served opening the Accounts in a new tab as the fastest route. Any other way causes you to incur extra loading that you don't need to sit through.