Autofill client name in new activity window from same account activity window
When viewing an activity in a account profile and then wanting to add another activity from there, why doesn't the account profile name autofill? There have been times that I will find an activity in my calendar with no customer associated with it because I neglected to do reselect the client in the account search box (my bad, but could this be avoided?). If it isn't possible to do this, then could it be possible for the activity to be rejected because there is no name associated with it forcing you to do an account search before saving activity?
Activities added from the Account Profile will automatically fill in the Account name.
This must have been a bug at some point as that was always the original design and I just verified that it is currently doing this now.